Talk to your local expert about your Medicare benefits

Get to Know Your Rep!

Mario spends his free time playing sports with his buddies and loves to cook – and eat – all kinds of food.

Mario Sanchez
King County

Licensed for Medicare
Fluent in English and Spanish.

Call for an appointment:

1-800-944-1247

Meet with Mario at your local clinic from October 15 until December 7th

Sea Mar White Center, 9650 15th Ave SW #100

  • Monday, Dec. 10, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Monday, Dec. 24, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Sea Mar Seattle  8720 14th Ave S

  • Monday, Dec. 3, Time TBD
  • Monday, Dec. 17, Time TBD
  • Monday, Dec. 31, Time TBD

Neighborcare High Point, 6020 35th Ave SW 1st floor

  • Tuesday, Dec. 11, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Neighborcare Pike Place, 1930 Post Alley

  • Tuesday, Dec. 11, 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Neighborcare Meridian, 10521 Meridian Ave N

  • Wednesday, Dec. 12, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 26, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Neighborcare 45th St, 1629 N 45th St 2nd floor

  • Wednesday, Dec. 12, 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 26, 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Neighborcare Rainier Beach, 9245 Rainier Ave S

  • Friday, Dec. 14, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 28, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Neighborcare Columbia City, 4400 37th Ave S

  • Thursday, Dec. 6, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 20, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Neighborcare Lake City, 12721 30th Ave NE

  • Friday, Dec. 7, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 21, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

HealthPoint Renton, 200 S 2nd St, Renton

  • Tuesday, Dec. 4, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec. 18, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

HealthPoint Federal Way, 33431 13th Pl S

  • Thursday, Dec. 13, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 27, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

HealthPoint Midway, 26401 Pacific Hwy S

  • Wednesday, Dec. 5, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 19, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 

HealthPoint SeaTac, 4040 S 188th St #201

  • Wednesday, Dec. 5,  1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 19, 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

HealthPoint Tukwila, 13030 Military Rd S,

  • Friday, Dec. 7, 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 21, 1:00 p.m. -4:00 p.m.

Request an appointment online